Welcome to "Magical"

The only fanlisting for Terry Brook's wonderful "Magic Kingdom of Landover" Series listed at TheFanlistingsNetwork in the Literature category.

At the moment the series consists of five books:
  1. Magic Kingdom for sale sold
  2. The Black Unicorn
  3. Wizard at large
  4. The Tangle Box
  5. Witches' Brew

Chances might be that there will be another novel, there are even talks about making a movie for the first book. For news and more infos be sure to always check the author's page.


This fanlisting was last updated 19th July 2021 and has a total of 17 members from 5 countries with 0 waiting for approval.

About 0 fans per day have joined since the fanlisting was opened on the 3th August 2005.

The fanlisting is maintained by Barbayat with the aid of Enthusiast, CodeSort, Fan Update and other sources.


 Robin Hobb  Shannara Series Want to?

contact me / disclaimer & credit --- © Barbayat 2005-11